Meaford After 5: Celebrating the 10th Anniversary of Meaford Dragons!

Wrapping up 2018, the Meaford After 5 was hosted by the Meaford Chamber of Commerce on December 13th. Members gathered together to celebrate the holiday season and honour the winners of the 10th Anniversary of Meaford Dragons: Charlie & Jennifer Aitken of Outback Woodshack (1st place, took home a total of $13,460), Joanne Keenan of Mojo’s (2nd place, took home $2,590), and Devin Hannam of Grey Noise Entertainment (Audience Choice). Wishing everyone a healthy and properous new year! Photos/Story: Marissa Dolotallas.