Ringing in the new year in Wasaga

The Town of Wasaga Beach held the New Year’s Levee on January 13th at the RecPlex. The Town Council for 2018-2022 is Mayor Nina Bifolchi, Deputy Mayor Sylvia Bray, Councillor Stan Wells, Councillor Mark Kinney, Councillor David Foster, Councillor Joe Belanger and Councillor George Watson. Residents were able to talk to members of the new elected council, ask questions and enjoy some delicious food. Photos/Story: Enrique Miranda.